Aidan Bennett
Aidan Bennett
Managing Director
aidan@benefitz.co.nz
Dallas Bennett
Dallas Bennett
Director
dallas@benefitz.co.nz
Mike Nolan
Mike Nolan
Director
mike@benefitz.co.nz
Robert Johnson
Robert Johnson
Director
robert@benefitz.co.nz
Benefitz
2 Parkway Drive
Rosedale
Auckland 0632


PO Box 33-1630
Takapuna 0740
+64 9 477 4700
0800 4 BENEFITZ
info@benefitz.co.nz

 

contact icon

Contact Our Team

If you are looking for a fresh approach to your printing, graphics and advertising requirements you will appreciate the Benefitz formula.

Directors

 

Aidan Bennett (Managing Director)
Aidan Bennett can assist with all your advertising, design, printing or Golf Card needs.

Mobile 021 500 997
aidan@benefitz.co.nz

 

Dallas Bennett
Dallas Bennett can assist with all your advertising, design or printing needs.

Mobile 021 500 389
dallas@benefitz.co.nz

 

Mike Nolan
Mike Nolan can assist with all your advertising, design or printing needs.

Mobile 021 300 596
mike@benefitz.co.nz

 

Robert Johnson
Robert can assist with all your advertising, design or printing needs.

Mobile 027 497 0712
robert@benefitz.co.nz

Account Managers

Our sales team can assist with all your marketing, advertising, design and printing needs.

Blake Douglas

Mobile 021 876 987
blake@benefitz.co.nz

Grant Young

Mobile 027 808 1743
grant@benefitz.co.nz

Rhys Lloyd

Mobile 021 560 099
rhys@benefitz.co.nz

Sean Hawkins

Mobile 021 251 6091
sean@benefitz.co.nz

Kent Bowyer-Sidwell

Mobile 027 808 1173
kent@benefitz.co.nz

Ursula Makasini

Mobile 027 476 5708
ursula@benefitz.co.nz

Ella Hawkins

Mobile 021 055 5510
ella@benefitz.co.nz

Jayden Garnett

Mobile 021 416 233
jayden@benefitz.co.nz

Karen McKinlay

Mobile 0274 222 828
karen@benefitz.co.nz

Laurie Mitchell

laurie@benefitz.co.nz

Paul Barratt

Mobile 027 808 2928
paul@benefitz.co.nz

Other Key Staff

Rob Gunston (General Manager)

Mobile 022 680 9392
rob@benefitz.co.nz

Debbie Campbell (Accounts Payable)

DDI 09 477 4715
debbie@benefitz.co.nz

Aaron Morrison (Web Services)

Mobile 028 2581 2799
aaron@benefitz.co.nz

Lee Darby (Creative Services)

Mobile 021 052 1360
lee@benefitz.co.nz

Jono Gates (Printing)

Mobile 0274 682 660
jono@benefitz.co.nz

George Louie (Signage)

Mobile 027 494 3949
george@benefitz.co.nz


Send us a message

Verify that you are a human, please choose lemon

lemon
apple
strawberry
cherry
pear

A History of Benefitz

Benefitz was founded in 1988 by Aidan Bennett. He remains Managing Director and the driving force behind the business today. Aidan did an advertising cadetship at the New... read more