Aidan Bennett
Aidan Bennett
Managing Director
aidan@benefitz.co.nz
Dallas Bennett
Dallas Bennett
Director
dallas@benefitz.co.nz
Mike Nolan
Mike Nolan
Director
mike@benefitz.co.nz
Robert Johnson
Robert Johnson
Director
robert@benefitz.co.nz
Benefitz
2 Parkway Drive
Rosedale
Auckland 0632


PO Box 33-1630
Takapuna 0740
+64 9 477 4700
0800 4 BENEFITZ
info@benefitz.co.nz

 

contact icon

 

Contact Our Team

If you are looking for a fresh approach to your printing, graphics and advertising requirements you will appreciate the Benefitz formula.

Directors

 

Aidan Bennett (Managing Director)
Aidan Bennett can assist with all your advertising, design, printing or Golf Card needs.
DDI 09 477 4701
Mobile 021 500 997
aidan@benefitz.co.nz

 

Dallas Bennett
Dallas Bennett can assist with all your advertising, design or printing needs.

DDI 09 477 4708
Mobile 021 500 389
dallas@benefitz.co.nz

 

Mike Nolan
Mike Nolan can assist with all your advertising, design or printing needs.

DDI 09 477 4703
Mobile 021 300 596
mike@benefitz.co.nz

 

Robert Johnson
Robert can assist with all your advertising, design or printing needs.

DDI 09 477 4702
Mobile 027 497 0712
robert@benefitz.co.nz

Account Managers

Blake Douglas
Blake can assist with all your advertising, design, or printing needs.
DDI 09 477 4740
Mobile 021 876 987
blake@benefitz.co.nz

Grant Young
Grant can assist with all your advertising, design, or printing needs.
DDI 09 477 4709
Mobile 027 808 1743
grant@benefitz.co.nz

Rhys Lloyd
Rhys can assist with all your advertising, design, or printing needs.
DDI 09 477 4714
Mobile 021 560 099
rhys@benefitz.co.nz

Sean Hawkins
Sean can assist with all your advertising, design, or printing needs.
DDI 09 477 4722
Mobile 021 251 6091
sean@benefitz.co.nz

Kent Bowyer-Sidwell
Kent can assist with all your advertising, design, or printing needs.
DDI 09 477 4707
Mobile 027 808 1173
kent@benefitz.co.nz

Ursula Makasini
Ursula can assist with all your advertising, design, or printing needs.
DDI 09 477 4729
Mobile 027 476 5708
ursula@benefitz.co.nz

Ella Hawkins
Ella can assist with all your advertising, design, or printing needs.
DDI 09 477 4761
Mobile 021 055 5510
ella@benefitz.co.nz

Jayden Garnett
Jayden can assist with all your advertising, design, or printing needs.
DDI 09 477 4743
Mobile 021 416 233
jayden@benefitz.co.nz

Karen McKinlay
Karen can assist with all your advertising, design, or printing needs.
DDI 09 477 4734
Mobile 0274 222 828
karen@benefitz.co.nz

Laurie Mitchell
Laurie can assist with all your advertising, design, or printing needs.
DDI 09 477 4758
laurie@benefitz.co.nz

Paul Barratt
Paul can assist with all your advertising, design, or printing needs.
DDI 09 477 4704
Mobile 027 808 2928
paul@benefitz.co.nz

Other Key Staff

Aaron Morrison (Web Services Manager)
Aaron can assist with all your internet or multimedia needs.
DDI 09 477 4731
Mobile 028 2581 2799
aaron@benefitz.co.nz

Jono Gates (Printing Manager)
Jono can assist with all your printing needs.
DDI 09 477 4723
Mobile 0274 682 660
jono@benefitz.co.nz

Rob Gunston (General Manager)
Rob can assist with all your studio and creative needs.
DDI 09 477 4724
Mobile 022 680 9392
rob@benefitz.co.nz

Lee Darby (Creative Manager)
Lee can assist with all your creative needs.
DDI 09 477 4721
Mobile 021 052 1360
lee@benefitz.co.nz


Verify that you are a human, please choose cherry

cherry
strawberry
pear
lemon
apple

A History of Benefitz

Benefitz was founded in 1988 by Aidan Bennett. He remains Managing Director and the driving force behind the business today. Aidan did an advertising cadetship at the New... read more