Contact Us

Meet the Team.

Rob Gunston

General Manager
Mobile: 022 680 9392
Email:
rob@benefitz.co.nz
Teams: Click here to chat or call.

Blake Douglas

Sales Manager
Mobile: 021 876 987
Email:
blake@benefitz.co.nz
Teams: Click here to chat or call.

Debbie Campbell

Accounts Payable
DDI: 09 477 4715
Email:
debbie@benefitz.co.nz
Teams: Click here to chat or call.

Ella Hawkins

Web Services Manager
Mobile: 021 055 5510
Email:
ella@benefitz.co.nz
Teams: Click here to chat or call.

George Louie

Signage Manager
Mobile: 027 494 3949
Email:
george@benefitz.co.nz
Teams: Click here to chat or call.

Gerrard Zohs

XL/Display Production Manager
Mobile: 021 734 655
Email:
gerrard@benefitz.co.nz
Teams: Click here to chat or call.

Jono Gates

Print Production Manager
Mobile: 027 468 2660
Email:
jono@benefitz.co.nz
Teams: Click here to chat or call.

Kent Bowyer-Sidwell

Sales & Books
Mobile: 027 808 1173
Email:
kent@benefitz.co.nz
Teams: Click here to chat or call.

Laurie Mitchell

Sales Team
Email: laurie@benefitz.co.nz
Teams: Click here to chat or call.

Paul Barratt

Sales & Logistics
Mobile: 027 808 2928
Email:
paul@benefitz.co.nz
Teams: Click here to chat or call.