Aidan Bennett
Managing Director
aidan@benefitz.co.nz

Dallas Bennett
Director
dallas@benefitz.co.nz

Mike Nolan
Director
mike@benefitz.co.nz

Robert Johnson
Director
robert@benefitz.co.nz
Benefitz
2 Parkway Drive
Rosedale
Auckland 0632


PO Box 33-1630
Takapuna 0740
+64 9 477 4700
0800 4 BENEFITZ
info@benefitz.co.nz

 

Contact Our Team

If you are looking for a fresh approach to your printing, graphics and advertising requirements you will appreciate the Benefitz formula.

Directors

 

Aidan Bennett (Managing Director)
Aidan Bennett can assist with all your advertising, design, printing or Golf Card needs.
DDI 09 477 4701
Cellphone 021 500 997
aidan@benefitz.co.nz

 

Dallas Bennett
Dallas Bennett can assist with all your advertising, design or printing needs.

DDI 09 477 4708
Cellphone 021 500 389
dallas@benefitz.co.nz

 

Mike Nolan
Mike Nolan can assist with all your advertising, design or printing needs.

DDI 09 477 4703
Cellphone 021 300 596
mike@benefitz.co.nz

 

Robert Johnson
Robert can assist with all your advertising, design or printing needs.

DDI 09 477 4702
Cellphone 027 497 0712
robert@benefitz.co.nz

Account Managers

Blake Douglas
Blake can assist with all your advertising, design, or printing needs.
DDI 09 477 4740
Cellphone 021 876 987
blake@benefitz.co.nz

Grant Young
Grant can assist with all your advertising, design, or printing needs.
DDI 09 477 4709
Cellphone 027 808 1743
grant@benefitz.co.nz

Kent Bowyer-Sidwell
Kent can assist with all your advertising, design, or printing needs.
DDI 09 477 4707
Cellphone 027 808 1173
kent@benefitz.co.nz

Paul Barratt
Paul can assist with all your advertising, design, or printing needs.
DDI 09 477 4704
Cellphone 027 808 2928
paul.barratt@benefitz.co.nz

Rhys Lloyd
Rhys can assist with all your advertising, design, or printing needs.
DDI 09 477 4714
Cellphone 021 560 099
rhys@benefitz.co.nz

Sean Hawkins
Sean can assist with all your advertising, design, or printing needs.
DDI 09 477 4722
Cellphone 021 251 6091
sean@benefitz.co.nz

Charlotte Clare
Charlotte can assist with all your advertising, design, or printing needs.
DDI 09 477 4741
Cellphone 021 140 9776
charlotte@benefitz.co.nz

Other Key Staff

Aaron Morrison (Web Services Manager)
Aaron can assist with all your internet or multimedia needs.
DDI 09 477 4731
Cellphone 028 2581 2799
aaron@benefitz.co.nz

Alan Nickless (Printing Manager)
Alan can assist with all your printing needs.
DDI 09 477 4723
Cellphone 021 613 903
alan@benefitz.co.nz

Rob Gunston (Studio Manager)
Rob can assist with all your studio and creative needs.
DDI 09 477 4724
Cellphone 022 680 4392
rob@benefitz.co.nz

Lee Darby (Creative Manager)
Lee can assist with all your creative needs.
DDI 09 477 4721
Cellphone 021 052 1360
lee.darby@benefitz.co.nz


Verify that you are a human, please choose lemon

lemon
cherry
strawberry
pear
apple

A History of Benefitz

Benefitz was founded in 1988 by Aidan Bennett. He remains Managing Director and the driving force behind the business today. Aidan did an advertising cadetship at the New... read more